Contact

Find us

Contact

Get in touch

Tetra Kitchen & Vines
570 Longworth Ave., Bowmanville
L1C 0H4
Directions – 401 to Liberty St. Exit – go north to Longworth
(We are on the corner beside Shoppers Drug Mart)

Tel: (905) 623-0008.

NEED DIRECTIONS? CLICK HERE!

Hours of operation:

MONDAY 4:00pm to 9:00pm
TUESDAY 4:00pm to 9:00pm
WEDNESDAY 4:00pm to 9:00pm
THURSDAY 4:00pm to 9:00pm
FRIDAY 4:00pm to 10:00pm
SATURDAY 4:00pm to10:00pm
SUNDAY BRUNCH then DINNER 10:00 am to 9:00pm

2017 Holiday Schedule for Tetra

 Monday February 20 – Dinner service ONLY – 3:00-9:00pm – FAMILY DAY

Friday April 14 – Dinner service ONLY – 3:00-10:00pm – EASTER

Sunday April 16 and Monday April 17 – CLOSED – EASTER

Sunday May 21 and Monday May 22 – CLOSED – VICTORIA DAY

Saturday July 1 – CLOSED – CANADA DAY

Sunday August 6 and Monday August 7 – CLOSED – CIVIC HOLIDAY

Sunday September 3 and Monday September 4 – CLOSED – LABOUR DAY

Sunday Oct 8 and Monday Oct 9 – CLOSED – THANKSGIVING

Sunday Dec 24, Monday Dec 25, Tuesday Dec 26 – CLOSED – CHRISTMAS

 

If you have questions or comments, please contact us.
Thank you for supporting our business.

Follow us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message